Once you have added photos to your Baby Photo Game Gallery, you can remove the gallery from your Baby Photo Game page by checking the “Remove Gallery” checkbox below the preview of your gallery photos, and then click the “Save Changes” button at the bottom of the page to save the changes. Please note, the Remove checkbox is not available or visible if you have not yet added any photos to your Gallery.
To remove individual photos from your Gallery, click “Upload / Edit / Manage Photos” to remove individual photos from your Photo Album Gallery. Please note that you cannot remove the gallery by deleting individual photos from it; please use the “Remove Gallery” button if you wish to remove the entire gallery from your Baby Photo Game page.
To remove your photos and the gallery completely, you need to both click the “Upload / Edit / Manage Photos” buttons and delete all photos from the Gallery editor, close the gallery editor (click the x) and check “Remove Gallery”. Click the “Save Changes” button at the bottom of the page to save the changes.